Donald E. Woods Opportunity Center Donald E. Woods Opportunity Center

Staff Directory

School Administration

Bellamy, Rodney

Principal

rodney.bellamy@polk-fl.net

Overstreet, Jamie S.

Assistant Principal

jamie.overstreet@polk-fl.net

Kerawala, Zeeshan

Mental Health Counselor

zeeshan.kerawala@polk-fl.net

Lee, Melissa

Exceptional Student Education

melissa.lee@polk-fl.net

McKenzie, Sheenna

Social Worker

sheenna.mckenzie@polk-fl.net

Mendez, Ashley

School Psychologist

ashley.mendez@polk-fl.net

Mitchell, Tyjuan D.

Guidance Counselor

tyjuan.mitchell@polk-fl.net

Simmons, Orinthius

Dean

orinthius.simmons@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Archer, Wilma

Custodian

wilma.archer@polk-fl.net

Cruz, Jonathan

Network & Website Manager, Pinnacle Gradebook Manager

jonathan.cruz@polk-fl.net

del Valle, Karla N.

Secretary, Terminal Operator, Pinnacle Attendance Manager

karla.delvalle@polk-fl.net

Deputy Jones, Jeff

School Resource Deputy

jeff.jones@polk-fl.net

Ellis, Tymesia

Library Media Specialist

tymesia.ellis@polk-fl.net

McKinnon, Princilla L.

Principal's Secretary

princilla.mckinnon@polk-fl.net

Silvera, Brenda

Nurse, LPN

brenda.silvera@polk-fl.net

High School Teachers

Chapple, Paula

Family & Consumer Sciences

paula.chapple@polk-fl.net

Crumity, Kalanda

Exceptional Student Education

kalanda.crumity@polk-fl.net

Henry, Lisa

Paraeducator

lisa.henry@polk-fl.net

Horne, Glenda

Science

glenda.horne@polk-fl.net

Jones, Jason

English Language Arts

jason.jones@polk-fl.net

Lebron, James

Physical Education

james.lebron01@polk-fl.net

Pottinger, Diane E.

Reading

diane.pottinger@polk-fl.net

Middle School Teachers

Craig, Alison

English Language Arts

alison.craig@polk-fl.net

Forgiana, Ronda

Paraeducator

ronda.forgiana@polk-fl.net

Hedley, Lyle

Science

lyle.hedley@polk-fl.net

Holmes, Bessie

Exceptional Student Education

bessie.holmes@polk-fl.net

Lebron, James

Physical Education

james.lebron01@polk-fl.net

Wright Smith, Minnette

Mathematics

minnette.smith@polk-fl.net

 

Our Mission

To provide a high quality education for all students.

Our Vision

Every student will be prepared for success in college or career after graduation.

Our Principal