Donald E. Woods Opportunity Center Donald E. Woods Opportunity Center

Staff Directory

🏠 Address:
213 Lake Avenue
Dundee, FL 33838

Get Directions

🔔 School Hours: 7:30 am – 1:30 pm
☎ Phone: (863) 421-3325
📠 Fax: (863) 421-3390
Report Student Absence


Administration

Bellamy, Rodney

Principal

rodney.bellamy@polk-fl.net

We are proud of our teachers, staff and administrators working together to engage students on continuing academic excellence and understanding the foundation of emotional strength to empower acceptable behaviors as students become focused and successful learners.

Guteras, Nathan T.

Academic Dean

nathan.guteras@polk-fl.net

Kerawala, Zeeshan

Mental Health Counselor

zeeshan.kerawala@polk-fl.net

Lee, Melissa

Exceptional Student Education

melissa.lee@polk-fl.net

McKenzie, Sheenna

Social Worker

sheenna.mckenzie@polk-fl.net

Mendez, Ashley

School Psychologist

ashley.mendez@polk-fl.net

Mitchell, Tyjuan D.

Guidance Counselor

tyjuan.mitchell@polk-fl.net

Washington, Billy D.

Dean of Students & Academic Coach

billy.washington@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Alvarez, Camille

Secretary & Attendance Manager

camille.alvarez@polk-fl.net

Archer, Wilma

Custodian

Cruz, Jonathan

Network & Website Manager

jonathan.cruz@polk-fl.net

Deputy Jones

School Resource Officer

Forgiana, Ronda

Library Media Specialist

ronda.forgiana@polk-fl.net

McKinnon, Princilla L.

Principal's Secretary

princilla.mckinnon@polk-fl.net

Silvera, Brenda

Nurse, LPN

brenda.silvera@polk-fl.net

High School Teachers

Chapple, Paula

Family & Consumer Sciences

paula.chapple@polk-fl.net

Cintron, Eillim

Social Studies

eillim.cintron@polk-fl.net

Colson, Alexander

Mathematics

alexander.colson@polk-fl.net

Crumity, Kalanda

Exceptional Student Education

kalanda.crumity@polk-fl.net

Horne, Glenda

Science

glenda.horne@polk-fl.net

Jones, Jason

English Language Arts

jason.jones@polk-fl.net

Pottinger, Diane E.

Reading

diane.pottinger@polk-fl.net

Simmons, Orinthius

Physical Education

orinthius.simmons@polk-fl.net

Middle School Teachers

Craig, Alison

English Language Arts

alison.craig@polk-fl.net

Hedley, Lyle

Science

lyle.hedley@polk-fl.net

Holmes, Bessie

Exceptional Student Education

bessie.holmes@polk-fl.net

Lebron, James

Reading

james.lebron01@polk-fl.net

Simmons, Orinthius

Physical Education

orinthius.simmons@polk-fl.net

Wells, Jeffery A.

Social Studies

jeffery.wells@polk-fl.net

Wright Smith, Minnette

Mathematics

minnette.smith@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Ellis, Tymesia

Paraeducator & Enrollment Specialist

tymesia.ellis@polk-fl.net

Henry, Lisa

Paraeducator

lisa.henry@polk-fl.net

Stoudemire, Katina

Paraeducator

katina.stoudemire@polk-fl.net

Thompson, Denise

Paraeducator

denise.thompson@polk-fl.net